0
100 N Main Monroe City, MO 63456
LOCAL: (573) 735-3463
Shop
Customer Reviews
APPLEBEE TREE FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Monroe City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Debbie K

State/Province:MO

Flowers were beautiful and sooo fresh!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Mandi K

State/Province:MO

My flowers arrived beautifully and made my day.
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Scarlet H

State/Province:MO

It was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Denise K

State/Province:MO

Really great service easy to deal with and same day delivery.
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Consetta G

State/Province:MO

Nice work
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Kimberly H

State/Province:AK

Easy to order online. Prompt delivery as expected. Love homerown florist!
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name: Jackie P

State/Province:MO

Always beautiful plants & arrangements.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: SUSAN T

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:KS

Loretta Porter was thrilled with your flowers and told me they lasted a very long time. Thank you for helping me to make her birthday joyful for her!
Matthew's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2021, 11:22 am

Thank you for the feedback! So glad to hear!
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Monica O

State/Province:MO

We recently received an absolutely beautiful fresh arrangement. The design was radiant. Keep up the great job.
matthew's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2021, 11:28 am

Thank you so much for the nice compliment! We're glad you enjoyed it!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Lorrie B

State/Province:MO

The Mother’s Day flower arrangement I received was both beautiful and unique. The flowers were fresh and had so many different types of flowers in the arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Lori D

State/Province:FL

This place is so cute, excellent service, they can make anything, reasonably price. I love the arrangements done with love and care
Matthew Perrine's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 8:56 am

Thank you so much! We take great pride in our work and cant thank you enough for the nice review! It made my monday!
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: CLARENCE M

State/Province:TX

Flawless service! My order was completed and delivered on time and the recipient was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the arrangement. Great job!
Matthew's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2021, 11:30 am

Thank you!